Notice Of Uncontested Election

Election of Councillors for Odiham Ward of Odiham Parish Council

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Daryl Phillips, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Councillors for Odiham.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
Cornall Leo James	(address in Hart District)	
Seabrook Caro	(address in Hart District)	
Stewart David Elliot	(address in Hart District)	
Tyler Helen Melosine	(address in Hart District)	
Verdon Pamela	(address in Hart District)	
Woods Henry Lloyd James	(address in Hart District)	

Daryl Phillips Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Civic Offices, Harlington Way, Fleet, Hants, GU51 4AE